CBHBA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Association. The Board of Directors is composed of 13 voting members with a majority of Directors being Builder members, serving 2 year terms. The Board of Directors also includes members of the Associates Council, Past President's Council, and the Executive Officer, ex officio. 

Board of Directors

  • Casey Mengele
    Live Oak Custom Homes
  • David Foster
    Fosters Dynamic Designs
    Vice President
  • Bradley Myers
    Vice-President/Commercial Lender ValueBank Texas
  • Brandi Picton
    Lynn Engineering
  • Bart Braselton
    Vice President Braselton Development
    Immediate Past President
  • Victoria Galvan
    Victoria Galvan
    Insurance Broker Victorious Insurance Professional Agents
    Associate's Council President
  • Trey Summers
    Hogan Homes
    Builder Director
  • Shayne Schroeder
    Shayne Schroeder Custom Homes
    Builder Director
  • Garrett Dorsey
    Owner Blue Wave Construction
    Builder Director
  • Tony Wilson
    Thanksgiving Homes
    Builder Director
  • Sara Azali
    Azali Homes
    Builder Director
  • Drew Becquet
    Drew Becquet State Farm
    Associate Director
  • Nick Black
    First Community Bank - Corpus Christi
    Associate Director
  • Alycia Kasperitis
    Alycia Kasperitis
    MBA Executive Officer
    Association Staff